علاج الشعر الياباني

علاج الشعر الياباني

الأسعار تختلف باختلاف طول الشعر

للشعر الطويل $299

للشعر المتوسط $199

للشعر القصير $99

وهو علاج يساعد على حماية وتنعيم وترطيب الشعر للحصول على شعر ناعم ولامع ومكيف

يعمل نظامOpti على نحو سهل باستخدام أحدث تقنيات ثيو التي تم دعمها الآن بالكيراتين لزيادة الفعالية. تم تعزيز هذا النظام بمعالجة مؤقتة فريدة من نوعها تحتوي على جزيء سيراميد حاصل على براءة اختراع، والذي يساعد على حماية وتنعيم وتهيئة الشعر أثناء التصفيف

كيف تعمل؟

عملية تسريح ومعالجة الشعر اليابانية واسعة النطاق، وتستغرق 3 إلى 4 ساعات على الأقل. حسب طول الشعر وسمكه وحالته. مفتاح هذه الطريقة في استقامة الشعر هو الحل الدائم الذي يغير كيميائياً الروابط التي تعطي شكلًا لفروع الشعر الفردية. هذا يسمح للشعر أن يتم تقويمه بشكل دائم

للعناية

يجب عليك الحفاظ على شعرك جافًا وخاليًا من جميع أنواع مشابك الشعر لمدة 48 إلى 72 ساعة. هذا يعني عدم حمله ذيل الحصان، والقبعات، أو كباسات من أي نوع. خلال هذا الوقت قد يكون هناك بقايا كيميائية داخل الشعر وقد يتسبب الضغط على الشعر في انحناء لن يزول. حتى ترك الشعر خلف الأذن يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تشويه

احجزي موعدك الان، الاستشارة مجانية في شيما بيوتي سنتر

احجزي الان

Japanese Hair Treatment

Japanese Hair Treatment

$99+

A treatment that helps protect, fortify, and condition the relaxed hair during the service to create soft, shiny, well-conditioned results.

Conditioning cream smoothing system. Opti smooth system utilizes latest Thio technology now enriched with pro-keratin for increased fiber respect. This system is enhanced with a unique interim treatment that contains a patented ceramide molecule, which helps protect, fortify, and condition the relaxed hair during the service to create soft, shiny, well-conditioned results.

How It Works

The Japanese hair straightening process is extensive, taking at least 3 to 4 hours. It can girl hair straightened take up to 8 hours depending on the length, thickness, and condition of the hair being treated. The key to this method of hair straightening is the special solution that chemically alters the bonds which give shape to the individual strands of hair. This allows for the hair to be permanently straightened.

Immediately following the procedure, you will have to keep your hair dry and free from all kinks for 48 to 72 hours. This means no ponytail holders, hair clips, hats, or combs of any kind. During this time there may still be chemical residue inside the shaft of the individual hairs. Pressure on the hair could cause a bend that will not go away. Even tucking and leaving hair behind the ear could result in a distortion.

 

BOOK NOW